Sprekers Sessies


Caroline Zimmerman – Karhoo

Vice President Business Development with Karhoo, responsible for partnerships with travel operators, hotel companies, MaaS and Assistance companies to offer first and last mile solutions with taxi & PHV services.
She is very passionate about travel, mobility and technology, the way the world is moving and how we can progress in the future. Other personal qualities include e-commerce, social media, PR, fleet and product innovation, brand management and event management in the travel industry with hospitality and automotive background.

Jef de Vries en Oskar Meijerink​ –  SkyNRG

Jef de Vries is Program Manager at SkyNRG and develops initiatives that bridge the price gap between fossil fuel and Sustainable Aviation Fuel (SAF). These initiatives include SkyNRG’s Board Now Program that enables organizations to reduce their scope 3 emissions from air travel by replacing fossil fuel with SAF and a new Program for events and travel companies, like OTA’s, TMC’s and Airlines that provides them an all-in-one app to integrate SAF into their own customer experience and enable their customers to fly more sustainably.

Oskar Meijerink is team lead of the Future Fuels team and part of SkyNRG since 2016, as such he leads SkyNRG’s efforts in its pre-commercial supply chain development projects. In these projects we work together with our technology partners to commercialize new SAF pathways. The pre-commercial supply chain development projects are two-fold, on the one hand we work together with (technology) partners from across the supply chain to scale technology pathways, e.g. build a pilot or demonstration scale facility. On the other, the Future Fuels team works on the initial phases of new commercial capacity development opportunities across the world.

Remco de Kramer- Microsoft

Remco is Product Marketing Manager Modern Work, with 15+ Years experience in product management, proposition marketing & consulting among which Vodafone, Ziggo, KPN & Tele2. He is passionate about bringing the modern workspace within reach for every organization.
Experienced in all stages of the New Product Development proces and interest in new business models, innovation and technology.

Sprekers Sessies


Jeroen van Velzen – Roadmap-Emburse

Visonary leader, on a mission to create traveler happiness. CEO & Co-founder Roadmap, an all-in-one corporate travel platform. Created for travelers. Built by travelers.
To deliver the best travel experience in the world.
Setting a new standard in corporate travel experience.
Roadmap was acquired by Emburse in 2021

Maarten Dansen – PwC Nederland

Programmamanager Circulaire Economie. PwC Netherlands has the ambition to become 100% circular and climate neutral in 2030. It’s Maartens goal to achieve this target. The target includes energy, car mobility, air mobility, materials/waste and procurement.


met Lennert de Jong CCO – CitizenM,  Annelou de Groot, Director Development – IWG  en Remco de Kramer – Microsoft.  Moderators Annemiek Holkeboer en Simone Vis

Joost Hasperhoven – Dagvoorzitter

Joost Hasperhoven is voor de vijfde maal de dagvoorzitter van de Business Travel & Mobility Conference. Joost heeft een lange geschiedenis in de reiswereld en is op dit moment, onder meer, bestuurslid van de Board of Airlines Representatives In the Netherlands (BARIN).

Besloten sessie voor Travel Buyers

Onder leiding van Marijke Poppink en Ad Imhoff